Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is a debate about how to decide the working place of professionals. Some people argue that professionals had to work in the nation where they finished their training. In contrast, some people say choosing where to work is upon with their choice. This essay will discuss this topic. On the one hand, staying in a country where workers already done their training sessions can be profitable for the workers ' industry. For example, construction engineers definitely know deeply about the area's geographical characteristics through learning and accessing the place. Based on these experiences they already have knowledge, so the speed of learning and executing the work related to the country will be much faster than people who have to be taught from A to Z. To summarize, the company doesn't have to put effort into teaching this information to workers but it will get high-quality results, so it's very effective way for the company. On the other hand, restricting the choice of workplace is a violation of humans' rights to develop. There is a possibility that workers might get sick of the space where they stayed for a long time and want to experience new environments. For instance, recent statistics showed that many Koreans are planning to get an internship in Korea and then get a regular job in a foreign country. Challenging new tasks makes people broaden their perspective, develop skills and form their new growth phase, so it's important. In conclusion, sustaining the work in the area where they got training can be convenient and it can be the method of the company for saving time and effort, however blocking to move other areas is too strict for workers. In my opinion, making a decision for my growth and goal is more important than considering a business group, so if workers want to move, allowing it is the right decision.