In the past,when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunity to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

Olden days, students will be likely to do their University degree in their own country. Presently, there are various possibilities to do the studies in foreign countries. Going abroad for higher education improves confidence of the students. They will be well known about different cultures and get to know how to adjust to different situations. Moving to a different nation will provide an understanding of various practices. Moreover, students will get exposed to multiple circumstances. Furthermore, it develops a vast variety of knowledge regarding certain topics. The younger generation has to come out to achieve their dream. Going backward will never allow them to grow. Firstly, students has to come out from the emotional bondings (family, friends and so on). Secondly, they should have an idea about what different opportunities are waiting for them and the benefits of such possibilities. Thirdly, they should know what do they need to do in order to achieve it. In conclusion, The pupils who are doing higher studies in foreign countries were advanced as compared to those doing their degrees in their own country. To understand who you are and what you can, it is always better to get exposure in different countries.