Nowadays environmental problems are too big to be managed by individual persons or individual countries. In other words, it is an international problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this technological era, our beautiful environment is facing various kinds of obstacles which have become massive to be managed and cannot be tackled by a single person or individual countries and this problem is considered an international issue. This essay agrees that these issues have increased vastly and should be solved internationally before it's too late to tackle them. Firstly, advancement in industrialization has altered our planet into worse conditions because industries which have been established internationally emit detrimental gases which have impacted sea levels, melting polar ice caps, deforestation and other air problems. In addition, marine life is also suffering due to these modern innovations, therefore, this issue is not for a particular country or person, it requires international involvement to reduce environmental issues. Secondly, a single person and a country cannot solve these above-given problems. Every country should make some policies to conserve this earth such as water conservation, and deforestation policies. For example, biodiversity loss is a worldwide issue affecting ecosystems globally, therefore, requesting other nations to impose environmental conservation rules makes everything possible in a short period of time to protect our environment. Consequently,coming generations can live healthily and get a beautiful globe if it is preserved by all the countries. In conclusion, preventing our planet from various problems is not easy for a single human or a country, if every single one on this globe makes efforts to keep it clean and follow rules about environmental prevention then our next generation can survive peacefully in the future.