Some people when purchasing a product or a sevice conider price as an important thing? Do you agree or disagree

Price is considered as the most important factor by certain individuals when buying a product or a service. This essay agrees with the aforementioned statement as people do not want to spend their hard-earned money on purchasing unnecessary products of services, followed by a detailed conclusion. It is clear that people give attention to the value of a good or service such as a mobile phone or medical facility as they eel that buying over-priced products is a wasteful activity. This is to say, people spend hours working in offices in order to earn their monthly income, thus they do not want to spend it on purchasing useless products. As a result, they consider the price of goods a service as the most critical factor in the decision. To elucidate, a recent study conducted by The Times showed that more than 80 percent of people initially view the price of the goods, as they do not want to spend the useless amount in purchasing goods with no benefits. However, some believe that the value and the quality of the product or any service is a critical deciding factor rather than the price. In other words, people prefer to purchase any medical facility or mobile phone with superior features and benefits and do not give any importance to value, instead, they are willing to pay any amount for those goods or services. To exemplify, a recent study conducted by The New York Times showed that more than 60 percent of people prefer to purchase good quality products irrespective of their price. To conclude, individuals when buying any goods consider value as the critical factor. In my opinion, I vehemently agree that price should be considered so that people are not able to waste their monthly income on buying expensive useless products.