1) Both the poor and the rich find the accessibility into university difficult. Do you agree or disagree?

As time goes by, the importance of being educated increases, which requires all people to get a university education. However, most of the people are unable to enter the university, even those who have enough money sometimes face another sort of difficulties. I completely agree with this statement due to many different reasons. The accessibility into university is becoming more and more difficult due to some reasons. First of all, the fees of the universities are increasing rapidly, causing a lot of obstacles for those who do not have enough money. In addition, some rich people think that it is a waste if they spent most of their money for education only when they have the ability to spend it in more interesting things like travelling or establishing companies. Hence, the number of people who have given up entering college due to this reason has increased. The second main reason is the amount of requirements which are needed to enter the college, which is something difficult for both poor and rich people. Because universities no longer depend only on the high school certificate, student started to give up their dreams because they need to work too hard in order to achieve all the requirements in addition to getting high average in the high school. For example, most of the colleges currently require the student to get high marks in IELTS and ACT in addition to their school exams, also, they only allocate school seats for citizens, while others have to submit many documents to be accepted. Thus, poor and rich student has started to avoid universities that ask for too much requirements. In conclusion, although some people think that rich persons have the ability to enter the school easily, I believe that it is hard for both poor and rich due to the high fees and the number of requirements they need. So it is something important to make it easier for the student to educate in order to line up with the new developments.