Violence in playgrounds is increasing. However, it is important that parents should teach children not to hit back at bullies. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, Violence when still children is increasing, therefore, parents should be very careful to teach their offspring not to hit back at bullies. I will provide a clear example from my knowledge or experience about this topic. There are many reasons why children are now so aggressive compared to in the past. Firstly, the media and the internet have had more negative impacts on children, such as videos of fighting with their parents or videos about physical abuse from the internet. This media will cause the children to become more aggressive because they will memorize those actions from the media, and they will try to do the same things. Therefore, parents should take care of their children to avoid bad media on the internet. Secondly, the factor that causes the offspring to be more violent is the children's lack of love from their parents. If the children feel lacking love from their family, they will show severe behavior to society. For instance, violence toward other children in the playground in order to call for attention from others or their parents, although those kinds of expressions will cause harm to others. To conclude, there are many factors to be considered for the family to take care of their children and not to make their offspring harsh to others and society, such as physical abuse from the internet or lacking love from the family.