Education should be accessible to people of all economic backgrounds. All level of education, from primary to tertiary school should be free. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

When it comes to education, there should not be any limitations due to a lack of budget. If all societies offered free education systems there would not be anyone who hate studying because of empty pocket, and also it will be easier for the public to delve into the modern lifestyle. It will be fruitful for all people studying in any education level without become worried about their budget. When there are no concerns about how they want to afford their schools or universities’ tuitions, they will just focus on what they are studying. For instance, all people in Germany, despite their economic background can enroll in any educational institutions with extra facilities like free transportation. In this situation, students will reach great grades in their educational journey. As a result, studying without paying will encourage more and more individuals to participate in any education level. In recent years, technology has tied to every aspects of our lives. So, the more literate people societies have, the more they will use modern tools and machines to facilitate their lives. For more explanation, by comparing developed and undeveloped countries, it is obvious that people who were not charged for studying are more knowledgable than who paid hardly for their education. The first group easily get used to the high standard modern life and they are ready to improve their societies by providing more advanced methods. In conclusion, free education systems will have various positive impacts on societies. Hence, it is really important for them to provide this opportunity to their population if they want to have more happier and skilled experts.