Many doctors in several countries believe people are not getting regular exercise. What are the causes, what can be done about it?

At present, doctors say that many people are not doing physical exercise regularly, which is becoming an important cause of various illnesses. Most importantly work life pattern and lethargic attitude to do the workout are reasons for this trend. In the following, passage, I will explain the causes in detail as well as solutions to overcome this trend. People working in closed environment tend to be seated for long hours, which creates a lethargic attitude and prevents them from doing physical activity. Additionally, youngsters spend most of the time engaged with social media or playing games reduces the inclination to do physical exercise, instead they spend most of their time in surfing internet or mobile phones. Moreover, it has been believed that obesity among many people preventing them from doing regular movement. Therefore, working style and lazy attitude among many youngsters are preventing them from doing physical tasks regularly. Organisations should create avenues for their staffs to do their exercise, facilities such as Zumba and yoga sessions could instigate interest among employees to a great extent. Furthermore, people should be fostered on the importance of doing physical exercise, which will prevent them from dangerous disease such as diabetes and obesity, by convening various camps at public squares. Similarly, companies should have breaks for their staff to do the physical exercise, as well as games could be organised on giving more emphasis to physical exercise. In conclusion, physical activity and balanced diet play an important role to lead a healthy life. It has been believed that diseases such as cardiac arrest and obesity could affect people who do not work out regularly. Also, city development authority needs to develop many parks as part of their design, so that people get the opportunity and space to do the physical activity.