It has become easier and more affordable for people to travel to other countries. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In the modern day, more and more people could travel to other nations as the price of it is getting more reasonable. The writer of this essay believes that it is a positive development owing to the variety of cultural factor and the expansion of multinational companies. The most convincing rationale for this effect is that people could get exposed more to different cultures. In other words, there are hundreds of countries all over the world, which have been going through several ups and downs of history to shape their own cultures. Consequently, none of them have similar customs or cuisines, making each people distinctive and unique in many aspects. Therefore, when individuals travel to other nations, they would not only have the once-in-life experience but also acquire more knowledge about other cultures. Furthermore, the ease of travelling abroad facilitates the rapid growth of international enterprises. Simply put, the core value of a multinational corporation is to promote its products worldwide in order to gain more profits. With that in mind, if they can choose the particular potential markets for trading, they will probably have to transit between those countries multiple times to maintain the stable operation of that transnational corporation. Thus, the easier foreign flying is, the more opportunities multinational companies have to increase their size in the economic field. In conclusion, due to the cultural experience and the tensive development of international corporations, it must be a positive trend when people could travel abroad in such an easy way.