Some people argue that technological inventions, such as mobile phones, are making people socially less interactive. Do you agree or disagree.

There is no doubt that, the trend of technological inventions like the mobile phones is rising exponentially. Some people might argue, due to these inventions people are becoming less socially active and unable to interact. In my opinion, I think that it is absolutely true and especially in children, we can see these affecting a lot. The following consists the reason how these devices are affecting us. To begin with, people are unable to express whatever the thoughts or their feelings to others. This is mainly because, the majority of the time they are indulged with their smart devices, and always forget to care for the persons around them. For example, take the case of children, due to their tendencies towards technology, their relationship with others in decreasing drastically and as a result they are unable to express their emotions. This could eventually lead to other facts like taking less care of the parents in their odd times. Furthermore, due to these the communication skills of the addicted people are lowest. This is because, to make it at its best one has to constantly interact with the social beings, and it makes them to know how to speak with others. For example, many people face stage fear because their communication skills are very low as they don’t know how to convey their message to a vast audience at the same time. So, this leads to less focus towards to their career and eventually becomes a failure, unable to reach his desired goal. In conclusion, it is obvious to say that with the more interaction towards these innovations, it could lead to more distress in the lives of people due to their expressiveness and much more harmful to career due to their skills.