Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyles in the countryside. other believe that there are health benefits of living in cities. discuss both view and give your opinion.

As the importance of keeping healthy lifestyles has been acknowledged by lots of health experts, many people believe that living in the countryside would be helpful for them to maintain their health by breathing fresh air. On the other hand, other people argue that living in cities is more beneficial to our health condition because of the various infrastructures. Discussing both views would be important to us, especially in this modern society. To begin with, in recent years, the number of people who want to move from cities to the countryside has gradually grown due to some factors. Firstly, this trend has risen to the development of social media like Instagram and TikTok. After some influencers uploaded organic lives of the countryside, showing their healthy life such as farming vegetables, other people are more likely to move their homes to the rural area. Secondly, the good air quality is the advantageous thing of living in the countryside. Since the air pollution in cities is getting worse, people are suffering from repository illness. For these reasons, many citizens prefer to move to the rural area. However, the advantages of living in cities can outweigh the disadvantages. When it comes to infrastructures, there are a full of places that people can visit to become healthy such as sports centers, gyms, and hospitals. Especially, existing various hospitals are the most helpful benefits since treatments and taking medicines are exceptionally important to cure our health problems. Also, working out at the gym can be the best way to keep healthy, so living in cities makes it easier to have healthy lifestyles in the countryside. To sum up, I think that the most efficient way to get a healthy lifestyle is living in big cities even though the countryside has fresh air.