In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Railways are cheapest and easiest form of transportation for people. Therefore, some citizens of many countries believe that officials should build new rail lines and they should spend more fund on creating new tracks.While, the opposition says that the old public shipment must be updated and budget should be higher for that purpose.I will discuss both views and will give my own opinion. Few people of different countries rely on building new track lines to link cities for the fastest train voyage and they suggest that more income must be fixed for this purpose.They think as because old tracks have expired now and new railway paths are necessary for the fastest journey. Therefore, more wealth is required for the setup of new lines among the urban areas.In my view, wage is essential for such projects.For the favour of public, governments should spend huge amount of money on increasing new railway tracks. For example, Europe is a big model in this regard and European countries built new railroads and by doing this they improved public carry. Few human consensus that wealth should spend on updating the old way of transport.They think as because there are large journey facilities are already available in the cities for travelling or transport.So, there is no need to create new track paths and money must be saved and should spend on previous way of shipping.In my observation, earlier means of transport are outdated now and they do not fulfil the requirements of today's world.Previous railway tracks are expired now, therefore, large money spending is important for new lines.As an example, we can see first world countries are focusing on new railway tracks and underground railway projects, which are beneficial for public transportation without ant disturbance. In conclusion, old lines are useless now and no need of money for such projects.New railway paths must be created and more money must be fixed for such plans.