Some people think that nuclear is better than other source of power for meeting ever - increasing global needs. To what extent do you agree?

It is a prevalent belief that nuclear is more beneficial than other potential sources to meet the world's demands. From my perspective, although nuclear has been acknowledged as one of the most important energy sources, which can match the increasing demands, renewable resources might be a better option. To begin with, why I believe that nuclear is a good choice, the amount of potential that brought out from a nuclear plant is magnificently more than other options, such as water dams. What I mean by this is that the spirit comes from a nuclear power plant is ten times stronger than an average dam can produce. To further clarify this with an instance, I can state that Turkey has over than 70 dams, yet these are merely as powerful as seven nuclear plants and construction of seven nuclear plants could cost cheaper in the country. Therefore, nuclear strength would be a better alternative than dams. The second reason, why I claim the sunlight possibly a better option than nuclear, the star is a renewable efficiency source, which is not only harmless but also endless and more powerful. In other words, the efficiency is offered by the star is better than any other alternatives. To illustrate, the amount of sun lights that touch on the earth's surface for a minute is adequate to meet the whole world's two years of spirit sources. Therefore, as soon as technological advancements can use the sun effectively, humankind will not need another energy source anymore. To summarize, taking the better natural cause points into account, it can be concluded that although nuclear is a better choice than current other alternatives, the sunlight will be able to the best power expert in close future.