Some people feel that the design of newly constructed buildings in big cities should be controlled by governments. Others believe those who finance the construction of a building should be free to design it as they see fit.

The argument is about some people feel that the design of newly constructed buildings in big cities should be controlled by governments and others believe those who finance the construction of a building should be free to design it as they see fit. They both advantages and disadvantages. There are so many reasons in the following paragraphs. It needs to discuss more deeply. We should discuss the advantage first. The advantage of the newly constructed building in big cities be controlled by governments, is it will fit in the whole city. If it has a reasonable design. Some people from another area will feel amazing and it makes the city have a symbolic style. If it has an excellent town and country planner, he can design it more fit in other buildings. Some buildings from several hundred years ago are designed by the government, such as a famous painter or architect to design the church. The advantage of who finances the construction of a building should be free to design it as they see fit. It may be appearing a better building than other buildings. Most of the famous building nowadays is a design by an individual. Secondly, the disadvantage of the buildings controlled by governments, is it may make the whole city more boring and not any feeling of freshness. The disadvantage of those who finance the construction of a building has the right free to design it also may make have not any special. Even provoked antipathy. To sum up, we still discuss it again.