whether or not someone achieves their aims is mostly by a question of luck. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

What has been called into question is whether achieving goals is result of luck or not. I firmly disagree with this statement because success requires striving and setting a clear plan. One of the most obvious reasons for reaching purposes is that it needs perseverance and determination. Overcoming barriers and obstacles, such as fear of failure, external distractions, and time management, enables individuals can push through challenges. This allows them to avoid negative thinking identify any gaps in achieving aims and focus on what they want to succeed. This not only helps people reach their targets but also enhances performance future. Cristian Ronaldo, who is the symbol of hard work, became one of the best players through rigorous training, for example. Another compelling reason for this perspective is that people set a clear plan. By setting clear objectives, creating a plan of action, and frequently working towards their aims, individuals can progress regardless of luck. By doing so, people can develop valuable skills and traits that can help them navigate future challenges and pursue their goals and aspirations. Apart from that, having a plan in life, in turn, decreases the risk of mental health issues such as anxiety and depression decrease and also helps them to achieve their dreams faster. While some may argue that luck plays a part in achieving goals, given the lack of preparation for unforeseen circumstances. Nevertheless, I believe this is not a valid reason, thanks to one’s success relies on hard work and having strategic plans. In conclusion, I strongly believe that success is not random, particularly in terms of making and planning