Some people think technology is now an invaluable study tool for young people. Others, however, believe that it is harmful to the studying process. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Some people believe that technology is now an irreplaceable study device for young people. Others, nonetheless, think that it is harmful to the studying process. Although, some people believe that the phenomenon has no harmful effects on young people, I agree that the harmful effects outweigh the invaluable. When modern equipment is integrated into lessons, students are expected to be more interested in the subjects they are studying. It's provides different opportunities to make learning more fun and enjoyable in terms of teaching the same things in new ways. Moreover, no one learns in the same way because of different learning styles and different abilities. Technology provides great opportunities for making learning more effective for everyone with different needs. Also, modern learning is about collaborating with others, critical thinking, developing different forms of communication and leadership skills, and improving motivation and productivity. On the other hand, there are many dangerous disadvantages of using an electric device as a study tool such as misguided due to the wrong information which can severely harm their educational development. Beside this, automation made student lazy and stubborn. It gives them the power and the opportunity to control everything with a few clicks of the mouse. Cheating is illegal, but the machinery has made it easy with all the resources contained in it. Most importantly, this can lead to the extinction of good handwriting, instead of writing with a pen or pencil, they are likely to type in device and save into the respective folders. Furthermore, the library will be closed soon since EBooks is taking over the normal books, they can easily download it from the internet instead of going to the store. Generally, they might overuse the modern equipment and see some appropriate stuff which can lead to do an illegal crime like cyber bullying. Above all, when young people use tech devices, they have less human interaction. Teachers and parents worry that lack of face to face socializing will leave students unable to communicate effectively when they need to have a real-life conversation. To conclude, although automation is an invaluable study tool for young, it can also affect young people with their mindset of using modern machinery. Teachers and parents should balance the time for them and try to communicate with them more.