Success is often associated with the achievement of the wealth, position, honors, or fame that have come about through hard work. Is success in life earned or do people succeed just because they are lucky?

Few people think that prosperity, which belongs to abundance, position, honours or fame, can be achieved by hard work only while others think that prosperity in life is a matter of luck no matter how strong merit you have. This essay shall discuss that victory in the soul is not always earned rather it is a better stroke of life. Firstly, It is thought that intensive work is one and only way that brings a prosperity filled of fame, position and revenue. Though it is true that intensive work is the way that leads someone to become a leader, however it is not true all the time. People who participate and take advantage of right opportunity always get benefited even though they have less qualifications than other ones who are highly qualified but with a zero success rate. Hence; therefore, accomplishment can also be achieved by active participation at right place. Secondly, cash has less correlation with merit. Many people who are meritorious but unsuccessful; however, others who possess less merit are successful which shows that success is luck rather than hard work. In daily life most of the people earn fame even though they are unqualified persons than those who have good knowledge and expensive degrees. For example, Mr Khoso, a social media star, is an illiterate person, but it possesses tens of thousands of fans following over social media and YouTube that not only earns him good enough money but popularity as well. Finally, that's why hard work works sometimes, but luckily works all the time. In conclusion, it is obvious that to gain treasure, position and honours you need to work hard but not all the time. In some ways success depends on person's participation no matter he is qualified or unqualified.