many television news programmes show pictures of events in the news which people find upsetting. While television has a duty to report important news, it should not bring disturbing images into people’s homes. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Mas media play a vital role in making people aware of what's happing around the globe. Television news programmes are one of the key assets for the knowledge being delivered to households. I strongly abide by the fact that the news channels have a job and a duty to update the society with the latest stuff happening in the world, but some people find it disturbing watching certain scenes and pictures in the news report. In the forthcoming paragraphs i refers to the speaker or writer I will shed some light on the topic along with my own views. Firstly, i refers to the speaker or writer I believe that the mankind has the right to know what disturbances are being made all over the world with true facts and illustrations and this can only be done on a global level with the help of news reports. Talking about the violent images showed in the reports i refers to the speaker or writer I adhere to the importance of showcasing people the level of cruelty or injustice a place or a particular society is up to. And this can be truly revealed with illustrations. No matter how disturbing the scenarios are it is the moral duty of every tv news programme to collect the evidences. On the other hand, I also understand that some people cannot see or experience such extent of volatile and vulnerable disturbing pics being showcased through the tv reports. And I think this is the situation where online assets can help. Stating that, we all know that the modern era is the period of easy access internet and all the news channels have the access to social media and even their own official application. The scenes that are panic creating should be shown blurred in the tv channels, but the description can be given if somebody wants to see these pictures voluntarily they can access the social platforms or the application. In a nutshell, i refers to the speaker or writer I would recapitulate by stating that watching disturbing stuff and violent pictures is a task that should be done as a voluntary action and thus should not be shown publicly but saying that it should still be available for the people who wish to see that.