Some people say that schools do not do enough to teach young people about health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is stated that many academic institutes do not provide enough education to teach about health issues for teenagers. In my opinion, I definitely disagree with that kind of argument because we may not understand about the school's curriculum. In addition, there is some evidence proving teachers also care for their pupils. To start with the first clue is there are many social activities held in local areas to spread out the knowledge about protecting health especially for children. Furthermore, annual physical tournaments for children are celebrated in March in my district, which contains the main objective sharing people information about healthcare and how to doing exercise. The second reason which convinced me is children nowadays can understand the importance of doing exercise. Every time I go running in a park, I always see there are some children doing aerobic exercise or go running with their relatives. Personally, I think this is quite clear signal of a certain determination about fitness concern. Lastly, sex-education now becomes a first and foremost section which supposes to be put in the teaching method because this can help children protect themselves against the sexual abuse which usually happens nowadays. From my understanding, now every eighth-grade student, for example, have to finish at least two courses of gender quality and sexual relationship. I think these requirements are acceptable so as to provide student's consciousness of gender. In conclusion, I am convinced that schools have been done many works in order to teach students how to be strong and healthy such as organize social events, encourage student do exercises and involve sex-education into the school's curriculum. However, schools also need to think more ways to support healthy awareness for students because these existing methods seem to be not enough for some people.