Most of the people send text messages rather than calling. Explain the reasons for it. Do you think sending text message is an advantage or disadvantage?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that most of the people send text messages rather than calling. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to myriad of concerns in person's life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay. There are a number of arguments in favour of stance. The most preponderant sending a text message rather than call can not only contribute to save time in a busy life but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives with much ease, efficacy, and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand in good stead as far as augmenting their chances for prosperity and excellence are concerned. There are, however, some pitfalls that can easily overwhelm the potential benefits of sending a text message than call. The primary one stems from the fact that by observing its aforementioned trend, academics have not only realized it gravity, but also gauged the magnitude of its repercussions when it comes to today's ever-changing lifestyle. Besides, its impacts on society is far-reaching indeed. Hence, it is apparent that why many people are against the ceiling. In view of the arguments outlined above, i refers to the speaker or writer I can conclude that despite having some drawbacks of selling the benefits of sending wording messages are too great to ignore.