In many countries, women and men are working full time. It is therefore, logical for women and men to share household tasks. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Whereas the household burden has been largely increased that both men and women are needed job around the globe to equalize the overall burden. This essay will partially agree towards the working of both men and women; however, on the other side it will partially disagree. Firstly, those people who earn more money than their expenditure are not normally required their woman to do several jobs, as they have sufficient amount which can last longer without any difficulty. For example, in Pakistan almost 50% of people do not send their women to job outside as they have sufficient amount of money that can bear the expenses of the whole family. In short; therefore, the more money you have, the less panic your family has. Secondly, those men who are on daily wages and earn less than their daily expenditure are highly required their women to do several jobs outside of home no matter how society behaves and other environmental challenges they have. For instance, in India, for survival, each and every member of the family has to work for living on a daily basis outside of their home. In brief, it is necessary to seek employment if somebody is on daily wages and has the least amount of monthly income. Finally, household sharing matters for everyone, but in different ways as those who earn more do not have to push their females to seek employment; however, those who earn less can not even survive, if their whole members do not work properly.