Some people think that secondary or high school student should be taught how to use money management as a it is an important life skill. Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Few people think that Junior high institute or senior high academy students must be taught about how to use fund management as it is an important skill to have in lives. I do agree with the statement because, it is a skill which the students should have to manage their growth in the future. Students must be able to manage every penny they have, start from teenagers, as well as have the ability to differentiate between important, and unimportant things to buy. Fund management which must be taught to the students are how to save currency from pocket money, and how making a high priority on things they should buy or not. A finance expert says that saving is an exact way to face something that might happen in the future. Despite of it, saving can be everywhere, not necessary to go to a bank. For instance, In a day Gery gets 10 dollars for his pocket money, he can buy food, and snacks in the school for 3 dollars and save 7 dollars in a piggy bank. If Gery does the way for 25 days, in the future, he will have 74 dollars. It is more than enough to buy his new school uniform without asking for his parents. Saving money for students must be taught how making a high priority of things they need to buy. Learning from small case for examples: a student must buy a biology book while he or she doesn't have An Mp4 Students must know which one is more valuable.In spite of it, a biology book is the highest priority to buy, while mp4 can be bought if he or she has more saving money. In conclusion of the explanation above, I absolutely agree that teaching students of junior and high institute students about how to manage their fund is important because it is a life skill, which they will bring along until they grow up, even become parents. Ways to save currency from pocket money, and make a difference of valuable things to buy and not is very important.