Some people think that mobile phones are harmful for children, while others disagree. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays, utilizing private phones are increased by children. Some individuals say that they have some bad side effects on kids, however, others have completely different idea. There are rational arguments on both sides of the given statement which will be discussed in details, followed by my point of view. On the one hand, The main reason is that being unhealthy is a determining factor for being harmful of cell phones for kids. To begin with, considering that children use mobile phone, they are more likely to accustomed to play more games on private phones. That is to say, when children play games, they do habit to spend huge amount of time for playing. Take a spending four hours playing a specific game as an example; the kids would get overweight, because of the fact that spent time to employ mobile phones rather than doing body activity entertainment. Moreover, some rays of mobile phones have really bad impact on the child's mind as well. Thus, the more dedicating time for using of cell phones, the more unhealthy affection of children. On the other hand, the opposing view asserts that two essential reasons can explain why the mobile phone is useful to kids. To simply put, firstly, parents always worry about their children, when they are away from their families. That is to say, by using cell phones by kids, parents can have access to them all the time. A good illustration for this is going picnic while children are in the picnic with their friend, their families can navigate their location. In the mean time, secondly, the mobile phones could enhance the knowledge of children to the new-fledged technologies for the sake of employing them in the future life. To conclude, there are valid arguments on the both sides of this controversy, however, it is my firm opinion that attention should be paid to prevent children for utilizing mobile phones, because they require to be more energetic following by some unhealthy problems.