some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. discuss both these views and give yourown opinion.

Whilst many think that professionals must stay in the country where they have completed their professional degree and internship, I believe that they must be free to move around the world as per their wish because, in this way, they can reach their maximum potential and can also earn more money. To begin with the first point of view, people think that professionals like doctors and engineers owe a debt to the country they trained in, so it is their moral responsibility and obligation to stay in the same country and serve the local public. Moreover, by residing in the same country these workers can fill the required workforce. Also, people with these degrees have higher salaries, and people with higher pay also have to pay more taxes to the government, and this is the way to boost the country's economy. In addition to this, professionals like doctors were most in demand during COVID-19 times, and the host country always these people to stay in its country to serve people if the pandemic-like situation arises. On the contrary, I support the latter argument that people with these professional degrees must be free to relocate anywhere around the world because this would aid them to reach their maximum potential. These jobs are the most demanding jobs across the globe and these graduate holders are considered skilled workers, and by moving to the nation as per their desire they can refine their skills as this would assist them with upgrades in their fields. Besides this, they also have the freedom to earn as much as they can, and many countries reward these skilled workers with high remuneration and other benefits. In conclusion, although it is considered a moral obligation for these professionals to stay in the country where they trained, I am still convinced that they should have the freedom to move to the country they are interested in due to high earnings and demand.