Do you agree that the advantages can bring overweight the disadvantage.

In the modern era, using a jeep with the people has become very common all over the world. More and more people use motor for their many purposes by the people at present. Although I think that it maintains very difficult, yet I strongly believe that bringing a car has more advantages than disadvantages. The upcoming paragraphs will examine the advantages and disadvantages of owning a van. To start with, there are lots of benefits owning a car. First of all, bringing a car has more comfortable, as we can go anywhere and anytime if we have a own truck, and we can read books listen music playing with kids which is not possible in public shipment. Therefore, people tend to buy owning a personal vehicle. Secondly, it provides security as well as freedom. We can go to our destination where we want to go while travelling. For example, owning a car is cheaper rather than other modes of transport. It is not only saves our time, but also money, which will be very beneficial for the people. People can make friends while travelling and they do not have to wait any others transportation. However, despite the advantages, there are some disadvantage. Firstly, pollution. To illustrate, we know very well, technology has made many shipping systems for the people of their life easier their life. There are several of both public and private transit. These vehicles spread many fossil fuels, which are perilous for an atmosphere. Mostly people prefer owning a car for one place to another place moving. Vehicle spread noise and air pollution. Another disadvantage is that, nowadays more and more individuals are purchasing personal motor. They have lost their interest in physical exercise. Instead of walking, people like using personal vehicles for working. These are major disadvantages owning a machine. To conclude, I would like to say that every coin has two aspects. So that, bring a jeep has both positive and negative effects. I think the advantages of bringing a ride overweight the disadvantage. In the future, the number of cars will be increased on the roads all over the world of countries.