Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people think that successful persons from sports are earning a huge amount than in any other industry persons. While others think that there are a quite large number of people are getting massive funds for their respective professions. In my view, It's completely unfair that only famous sports personalities earning more money. On the one hand, the predominant reason to get the massive amount for the sports athlets a person trained to compete in sports athletes outlets is because of the demand and interest for the public. There is a huge public demand for the sports like cricket, football, and badminton from all over the world. Because of that interest and popularity are advantageous to earn more money to the famous sportsmen. In addition to, there was a great deal of endorsement to the successful cricketers and other champions. A large number of companies would like to advertise their products into market with the help of this sports platform personality so that they could earn more profits. On the other hand, there are other professions where people are getting paid well and off course more than the sports celebrities. For instance, consider the world large tech giant companies and their top-level employee's are earning decent salaries. Also, for the industries like entertainment, they earn more money within the short period of time. In India, last year one of the movie producers released his movie, which crosses all the previous gross earning movies. To conclude, In my view, not only successful sports persons paid well, but also there are other industries also paid-well for their contribution towards the public entertainment.