Many people nowadays tend to marry and have children in their thirties rather than at a younger age. Is this a positive or negative development?

In contemporary society, a growing number of individuals are opting to marry and start a family in their thirties, as opposed to a younger age. In my opinion, this is certainly a positive development because, at this stage, people will be financially stable and more mature. Firstly, when people are in their thirties, they have mostly already had a stable job. In other words, most of them have their own savings, insurance, house, or even cars. Due to this fact, they will be well prepared to get married and have a comfortable life with their partners and future children. For example, in most developed countries, such as the United States, the majority of people choose to build their families only after they have bought their own properties because this will secure them a happy married life. Clearly, this cannot be achieved when people are still young. The possibility of divorce is very high when the breadwinner in the family is not providing enough for the house. Secondly, when people are in their thirties, they are more mature. That is to say, they can handle conflicts better than those who are younger. This is because they are more calm, and they often discuss their problems in positive ways. Young people are usually egotistical, and they always make decisions without thinking about the consequences. Because of this, many people choose to separate, even with a simple argument. To sum up, I once again believe that getting married at the age of 30 is definitely a great thing because of financial security and maturity. Hence, people should change their perceptions about it.