Scientists say that in the future humanity will speak the same language. Do you think the advantages will outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the question of whether why global language should be adopted or not has received a great deal of public attention. Although using a language is not without advantage, the disadvantages will be far more significant. There are many obvious advantages when people are generally a language. First, since global language makes it easy to communicate between people, it will allow countries to grow economically. In fact, Singapore can be a great illustration of the situation because it is a country where english an Indo-European language belonging to the West Germanic branch; the official language of Britain and the United States and most of the commonwealth countries English is used as the main language, which will open the way for foreign investments penetrating this market thanks to the easy trade. Second, by advancing the global language, people have the opportunity to enrich their knowledge. Obviously, all the material will be switched to a single language, and which helps people gain broad knowledge in many fields like science, mathematics. However, the disadvantage of using a language requires more thought. First, the language represents national identity, people protect their national language as well as protect the country’s culture and customs from being synchronized by another country. For example, Hong Kong uses the Cantonese language instead of using the Mandarin language when forced having a face or facing especially of a specified kind or number; often used in combination faced by China to enter the colony, but it still attempts to protect its language, they want to assert that a country-set up is not dependent on China, which helps people retain their country’s culture. Second, if a world that uses only one language would be the ground for the likely sad disappearance of those precious aspects of life, human beings will live in a boring world. This means that people think and act in the same way, which takes away the excitement of life, nothing new to learn, seek. In conclusion, the global language will have both advantages and disadvantages to social development. By global linguistic change is a major threat to human identity, culture.