It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people in the world believe that a successful person is naturally lucky and they are born with many talents, such as music, etc., while others are not from birth. Although there is one more opinion, and some people think that to be someone popular or a successful sportsman or musician, they need to be taught from childhood. This essay will provide both points of view and argue in favor of the latter. Our world is big and there are many people who were born with huge physical opportunities or talent for mental and academic things. For example, Usain Bolt was born in Africa and he has very strong and tall legs, and his height is very comfortable for being a sprinter and a professional athlete. He won the Olympics four or more times due to his genes, which are much better than the genes of average athletes. Another example is Jon Jones, who is the light heavyweight and heavyweight UFC champion. His nickname is "Bones", so it is seen that his physique and body were made to be a fighter. On the other hand, there is the point that to reach success, it is necessary to be taught from birth, and it depends on the environment. For instance, Mike Tyson's history. His story started from a criminal street and city. This environment forced him to go into boxing and become a professional boxer. Of course, he had strong arms, but he wasn't the biggest or didn't have the strongest punch, but despite this, he could become the undisputed world champion. In the world, there are many examples such as Ronaldo or Messi. They were from poor families but could become the richest and most legendary football players. In my opinion, talent without hard work is nothing. In conclusion, I would say that in our world, many people can reach their dreams and aims with only hard work.