Some people believe that students should begin learning a language very early in schoop while others think these subjects should be taught later. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, global citizens understand a variety of languages. Some people believe that students should start studying languages at a young age. Meanwhile, others think that kids should learn foreign languages later. In this essay, I will discuss both perspectives on the argument and give my own view about linguistic learning. To begin with, it is understood that the brains of children are still developing, which may have a positive effect on their academic skills in the future. For example, children will be highly skilled if they acquire skills at a young age. Another instance is that students who comprehend the fundamentals will promptly relearn the information even if they forget it. On the other hand, many people disagree with this statement. To explain, for junior learners, studying a new dialect at a very young age can be exhausting. For instance, some youth prefer to prioritise the other classes in school, which can cause them to feel stressed. Therefore, delaying the pursuit of a language can affect new learners; it may have a negative impact on adolescents, which can be particularly difficult for minors with learning disabilities. Undoubtedly, modern students are burdened with heavy assignments and unreasonable homework assignments. Plenty of teenagers lack the time to engage in recreation as a consequence of their intense studies. Some parents also enrol their children in private tutoring during the weekends, and those factors can cause pressure on younger individuals. In my personal view, I think kids should explore topics depending on their interests, and the learning must not affect their stress because academic expertise is not only a skill that students must focus on. To sum up, it is widely believed that it is advantageous for young people to acquire a new language at a young age because it significantly impacts their academic path in later years. However, several individuals disagree because students ’ pressure can increase by acquiring a different dialect in their junior year.