Establishing good relationships in the workplace is not important, as the primary goal of every person is to focus on work. To what extent do you agree or with this

It is opined by a few people that that most important objective of a person in this workplace should be to concentrate on their work and focusing on establishing amiable relationships in the offices is not essential. Though I agree that one's underlying focus should be his work, I disagree that creating and maintaining friendly relationships is not thing to focus on. I think that a person's work should be at his highest priority because a company pays him for that purpose and his utmost responsibility should be to complete his designated tasks. Additionally, his work helps him in getting a promotion and maybe a better life. In other words, he can attain everything that he ever dreamt of by prioritizing it. For instance, successful people such as Bill Gates and Jeff Bass are touching the zenith of their careers because they never neglected their work and followed the rule of ' work is worship'. However, I also firmly believe that a healthy working culture is indispensable and to maintain it, a person should create healthy relationships there with the people because they are the people who surround you every day and negativity is never good for working spaces as it gives rise to filthy politics and various issues arising due to it. For instant, despite a bright future, one of my uncle left his renowned promising job because people were quite negative there and it was difficult for him to adjust in such environment. In conclusion, though I firmly believe that a person's work is of utmost importance in a workplace, but the importance of working environment is also quite significant, and in any circumstance, cannot be thought as less essential.