Most Modern Families have both parents working and as a result children spend less time with their parents What is the reason for this? What problems can this cause?

Nowadays, affording standard of living has become crucial to many people, hence more couples are into working. While most liberal families, parents at work, which results In no free time for them to spend with their children. In this essay, I will discuss why this is happening and what issues it can develop among them. One of the main reasons of working parents has incline because of expensive living, which leave many people with no other option than working. This happens because they wanted to offer better necessities to their offsprings in order to keep them updated with society. For example, If parents are seeking a quality education for their kids, until they give a huge donation to the school no admission is guaranteed.To provide such needs for children, parents are willing to work together to earn extra. However, this might have a negative impact on kids' well-being as they cannot spare free time to spend with them, which leads to the isolated environment at home. Another reason why working parent ratio has increased is because awareness of being independent has become a trend. This is because now many women also became the breadwinner of their homes unlike before where they were limited to cook and look after children. For instance, before women were not allowed to work and only considered as a homemaker. However, this mindset has been changed now. Rather than devoting their whole after family, they have become career oriented, which keeps them busy with work. This type of change has effected many children, who did not get proper attention from their working parents. As a result, such children lack bond and affection with their parents. In conclusion, Although parents who work have increased as they wanted to offer a better lifestyle to their children, they have also become also became more career focused, these days, as a consequence their children might face self-isolated from family and lack bonding among them.