With an increasing number of people eating fast food,which if eating too regularly can cause health issues,some people think that the only solution is to ban it completely.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Fast foods such as burgers, fries and many more are easily available these days and that too in an affordable price. Up to some extent it does not cause any harm, whereas if eaten irresponsibly and regularly may cause serious health issues. However, I strongly disagree with the statement that these unhealthy items should be banned and in this regard, I will support my answer with supporting supporting reasons. Firstly, it is important to highlight that consumption of these junk items are highly risky if consumed on a regular basis as it increases the level of cholesterol and hence makes the person more vulnerable to cardiovascular diseases. However, banning these eatables is not a solution. Rather, awareness campaigns should be initiated making people aware about the harmful effects of consuming fast food every now and then. Also, I have seen many people who prefer to eat outside but very rarely. Government should invest some public money towards the educational campaigns where people would be aware of the consequences of regular or frequent consumption of these food items. Furthermore, where these eatables save time and money as it is readily and quickly available, one cannot neglect the harmful effects caused by these products. Legal authorities can also put a limit on the number of stores functioning per state. There should a less amount of working stores or restaurant chains which would collectively result in housing less customers. In a nutshell, imposing an all time halt to these products may result a huge decline in the foreign direct investment by other nations and would impact the economy. Instead, awarding and teaching the public about the consequences and promoting them to eat less frequently outside would help more.