You are visiting a town where you once worked. Write to a friend you worked with there. Include the following in your letter: •Tell your friend about your life now. •Give him/her details of your visit. •Arrange how you can meet.

Hi Joe, How are you doing? You won't believe what I'm going to say! Actually I ‘will be in Kurt city next week and I intend to visit our previous workplace in order to see old colleagues that we were working together one day. First of All, I should say I have changed my job and I 'm currently working as a pilot in the aviation industry which I really was fond of if you remember. Even though it's really a demanding and irregular job in terms of working hours, I earn enough money and I have a reasonable work-life balance therefore, it makes me satisfied enough to be motivated to carry on. By the way, could you come to J&A company next week? so that we can have a reunion with all our workmates. I will be there on April 12th in the morning. I hope to see you and the other guys soon. Best wishes, Keyhan