It is thought by some that it is better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the countryside. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Although it is sometimes thought that living in a city is better others believe that the best life is in the countryside. In my opinion, I consider that the town centre has good air quality that the villagers alongside feel it in vibrant greenery fields in the presence of a fresh environment. On the one hand, it is often believed that it is better to live happy lives in cities argued by others. As peoples, we have the convenience of public transportation, so traffic congestion is the main cause that has detrimental effects provided that the most of the time it is seen that, many citizens travel on fuel vehicles that release unbiased gases which forms humid climate as it spoils human health. Another reason why cities have the best lifestyle is the availability of endless entertainment options such as shopping, movies, and amusement parks so on. On the other hand, some people think that the countryside is beneficial often helps to build biodiversity and I agree. In other words, nature in town excels vegetation that enlightens the plant growth, which, consequently, produces better oxygen and carbon-di-oxide. For example, rain removes the suspended gaseous impurities from the green plants that utilize carbon-di-oxide and generate oxygen, as a result, the external breath is replaced with fresh air. Furthermore, being in the town centre achieve best in vital to succeeding in a healthy lifestyle, as citizens, they must be in windy areas against the polluted places. In conclusion, while people may vary their opinions, I think that the countryside renders a healthy environment that is the major resource for the human to succeed in lengthen life.