At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the umber of older people. do the advantages of this situation outweight the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the population in some countries it consists of a large number of young adults and a small number of older people. This situation contains disadvantages and advantages for the country and that is what we will discuss in this essay. Firstly, having for the majority of a country, young people, is an advantage of increasing the population, as young people would may like to create their family and having kids. For example, in Greece is distinct that there are many young adults in the country, having kids from one to four per family. These days, is something common for the residents of Greece having kids at a young age and as a result the young people will be more than the older. Also, the country will benefit from them because it will have available many young people to become employees. On the other side, of course, there are some disadvantages and one of them can be the education part. If the young are more in number than the older people, that could lead to an educational problem, especially if the education is free. For instance, in my country, even the university degrees are free of charge and as a result that could be very stressful for the government, as it has to afford financially a lot of people. To conclude, although there will be some difficulties having younger population, I believe the advantages outweigh the disadvantages, as I said above the country may be more active having more young people to work for it.