Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The pros and cons of multidisciplinary learning students have led to a debate. Some sides agree that mastering various subjects will provide a wider career path in the future, while some groups suggest that studying irrelevant subjects will only waste students ' hours. Therefore, this essay will further analyze the justifications of both views before concluding. On the one hand, in terms of competition, it is understandable that candidates with better knowledge and insight appeal to the recruiters. With the experiences of learning different subjects, multidisciplinary learning students are more attractive to the company. For example, in the United States, some companies have stated that they will choose employees who are eager to learn something new, even if it is unrelated to their previous degrees. Hence, many students sacrifice their time in order to attend other courses. On the other hand, many students insist on this movement. Besides cutting their moment, some resist that they have a hard stage surviving with their current major so it is impossible for them to add other courses. Please take a look at what is currently happening in South Korea; the students ' suicidal rates are increasing because they are forced to learn subjects they do not really like. For these reasons, this condition seems like an unethical situation. In conclusion, a multidisciplinary learning system is considered a good innovation for students. However, some students can not handle this system, which affects their depression rate. It is the student's responsibility to decide what they want to study. As an adult, we should support whatever they choose and ensure their health and happiness are the priority.