In many cities, people are living in large apartment blocks. Does this recommendation has more advantages or disadvantages

There are a growing number of people affording to live in large apartment blocks in many cities nowadays. This trend may create certain benefits, but there will also be some drawbacks One evidence strength is that residents in apartment blocks won’t have to deal with housing-surrounding reservations. In other words, offering for private houses may consume people’s time such as lawn-work, if not, they have to pay over extravagant wages for intensive caring for. By contrast, people opt to live in apartments are more at ease caring for the surrounding, moreover, services’ paying may reasonably cheaper than private houses. Another reason is that people having chances to stay closer with their neighbours than privately-owned residents. In America, for example, most private- house residents tend to live with loneliness owing to locating distantly far from others. Last but not least, apartments stimulate lots of brands offering services. Those create space and recreation for residents, especially people at work who need to take a rest and elderly people On the other hand, there are some obvious advantages that may arise. Firstly, the close distance between the walls in the apartment will allow the neighbours to hear what their next -door people act or talk about. This may result in a lack of privacy and by the way, makes the neighbours get sick of hearing obnoxious sounds. For example, there come neighbours who are in a huge conference or who play bass guitar. Secondly, people living in the compact hall may easily get into a fight vis denotes a person or thing this vi's -à- vis a way of regarding situations or topics etc. views this is with some household issues such as constructing work or. Thirdly, large tower blocks, especially old buildings may lead to an overcrowded living condition as many people have to deal with more stuffy and stressful life either at work or in apartments In summary, people’s options to live in tower blocks will bring about advantages like amenities, less time spent in the house, good relationship and disadvantages like private lacking, conflicts or unbearable living conditions. However, any kind of housing, from blocks to private house, it depends on our adaptation