While mobile phones have many advantages, a number of problems have also resulted from them or the ways in which they are used. What are some of these problems? What solutions can you suggest for solving these problems?

In today's world, the number of utilizing mobile phones is increasing at an alarming rate among all ages of people. It might initially appear desirable to use telephones constantly, but on closer inspection the idea suffers from several problems. In this essay, I will explain what problems do we have with mobile phones and how can we solve these issues. In most of the modern countries, mobile phones are used as the main tool for people-to-people communication and there are many various types of networks which are available in order to deliver messages or video messages. In this case, people become less communicative, less sociable and more introvert as they use of technologies instead of face-to-face communication. Also, people are keen to use the phone while driving, thus becoming less concentrated on the road, which is really dangerous for their lives. According to a research done in the world, 60 percent of the road accidents are the result of utilizing telephones while driving a car. To prevent using phones continuously, parents should control their children's phone usage times and it will be beneficial to set limits on their children such as 1hour of phone use per day. As a result, youngsters utilize the phone only for their necessary and important needs, and in the future they will have solely face-to-face contact with their friends or relatives. In addition, if governments make people aware of the harmful aspects of the phone, individuals will reduce its use. For instance, it should be reinforced through images seen on television programmes and advertisements. Consequently, people will not use their phones in public places, especially when driving. In conclusion, these solutions which I above mentioned will support people to interact with others more in the real life and also to be more cautious when driving a car.