some people thinks that development of technology is reducing crime while think that it encourages crime? discuss both the views.give your opinion?

People hold different views about whether the improvement of technology brings more offence or diminish them. In following paragraphs I will suggest my opinion. On the one hand, it is undeniable that there have been an increasing number of technologies which reduce crime steeply. To illustrate, the body search system may easily detect things such as steel arms and guns inside the baggage. Another useful thing is web cameras, which look after the people subsequently decrease the amount of offence. For instance, in Korea the criminal justice declined to over than 20 percent due to innovative high tech web cameras through which they keep track of people. Because of this improvement, we can declare person's guilty of a crime On the other hand, in today's modernized era, even government's security system techniques like listening apparatus, can be against them. Robbers hack into building's computer software and through them obtain the crucial data. To exemplify, 30 percent of crime happens due to developing technologies. Besides that the bank empty occurs with the help of modern software. To conclude, this is truly that the amount of offence came due to modern technologies, increases the number of opportunities for robbers and others. However, certainly these systems can reduce them steeply. I claim that improving technologies is a crucial part in recent days.