The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

Without any hesitation the internet like any modern technology that has taken place in our daily life, it has both advantages and drawbacks. For instance, it creates serious issues like cyber-attack (hackers) or being hard for old people to use an online transformation that forced governments to find solutions for these kinds of problems. On the one hand, people with whom they do not have adequate knowledge or are not familiar with online communications should be considered as an important part of the community to guide. It is a problem for nowadays officials to how can they solve this difficulty? In my opinion, we should build some modern schools for those kinds of people to educate them on how to use the internet for transforming information and make these institutions free would be a great encouragement for people. So, the authority’s duty is that establishing places for educating unfamiliar people with the internet would be a good way to inform those people. On the other hand, like other methods of sharing data, we should be prepared for thieves and on this occasion hacker by using high-level security protocols. Moreover, we should make a special police unit for online robberies and make harsh laws for lawbreakers and having effective roles against them, would be a great way to lower these kinds of frauds. For instance, in the UK, their police cyber-attack constantly monitors every money transformation to prevent any stealing. So, we should establish individual enforcement to stop these kinds of online stealing. In conclusion, although there are many benefits to online data sharing, we should not forget about the law protection and educate people with this new way of transformation.