one of the consequences of the medical care is that people are living longer and expentensy is increasing Do you think this advantage of development overwieghts the disadvantage?

One of the situation of healthcare is that humans are living longer and expectations are enhancing. On this development adverse effects are taking place over the benefits too, however advantages always overweights them. By the discovery in science, health protection sector is growing more and more benefits. Advanced treatments are developed for chronic disease which save the life of most of the patients. There are many life saviours examples in medical fields such as heart transplants, which is helpful for heart patients, liver implants, surgeries so on. Medical responsibility has gotten so much advancement by which can regrow the whole organs and can give the new life who is going to die. To get benefit of medical treatments, the government is giving various welfare to poor people so that their disease can be treated. Furthermore, due to environmental problems, many diseases are developing which is served by advanced methods. In a recent case, one of a respiratory disease is spreading in all over the world, however scientist will find cure for sure. Advancement has enhanced in that way which leads to the major problem of populations from all over the world. Due to advanced health responsibility side effects are taking place in the body, such as chemotherapy in cancer treatment which is very hard to tolerate. In conclusion, I would say, one coin has both sides, a good and second one is bad. So health care is advantageous and disadvantageous too. However benefits bit the disadvantages, which is a positive point about the medical field.