The best way to understand other culture is to work in a multinational organization. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, the acceptance of various cultures has become a societal norm. Some suggest that cooperating with people of mixed cultures in career is a concrete first step to understanding different practices. I am inclined to agree with this assertion; however, it is with the stipulation that measures be carried out to prevent clashes. For a start, this suggestion exposes the individual to the reality of international cultures. There is a plethora of evidence that illustrates that the more exposed the person is to fresh experiences, the quicker reality dawns on them. For instance, Hong Kong is a flawless illustration. The multi-cultural city involves diverse nationalities within organisations, and, as a result, brings about a peaceful understanding of other cultures. As any other sensible individual, the victim will adapt rapidly to click with other cultures. Additionally, an international coworker may click with a certain individual. Not only does this establish a healthy vibe, but also brings forth the embracing of different customs and practices, as well as opening and widening the individual’s perspective. For example, such friendship bond allows the individual to continue learning about diverse cultures, as a chain reaction to expand their understanding. Admittedly, occasional clashes may occur; yet, it is of paramount importance that these bonds are mended. In conclusion, I strongly reaffirm my stance that it is mandatory for citizens to work together for a natural acceptance of other practices to take place. It is hoped that this measure will combine the worlds in hopes of a more harmonious future.