Governments should spend money on railways rather than roads. To what extent do you agree or or disagree?

IT IS AN EXCELLENT IDEA TO RESERVE MONEY ON THE RAILWAY PROJECTS BY THE REGIME. THIS ESSAY WILL COMPLETELY CONCUR WITH THE ABOVE NOTION DUE TO THE MAJOR ADVANTAGE OF DEVELOPING RAILWAYS THAT ROADS. FIRSTLY, THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS WHY IT IS FUNDAMENTAL TO SPEND WEALTH ON THE RAILWAYS, AND SECONDLY, WHY THE IDEA OF DEVELOPIN ROADS IS NOT WORTHY. WHEN WE THINK FROM A PUBLIC POINT OF VIEW, RAILWAYS PROVID A COMFORATBLE, AFFORDABLE AND MAINLY CHEAPER COMMUTING. THIS GIVE AN ENORMOUS PROFITS TO THE GOVERNMENT AS IT COSTS A PENNY FOR CONSTRUCTING THE RAILWAYS. AND, PEOPLE ALSO CAN ABLE TO TRAVEL TROUGH RAILWAYS DUE TO THE LESS EXPENSIVE TICKETS. FOR EXAMPLE, THE UK REGIME DATA OF THE LAST YEAR SHOWED THAT 80% TOTAL EXPENCE CAME FROM RAILWAY AS MANY PREFER TO USE RAILWAYS TO SAVE MONEY FOR A MONTH. ON THE OTHER SIDE, IF THE AUTHORITY SPEND THEIR MONEY ON ROAD, THEIR ECONOMY NEVER BE RISED AS FAST AS OTHER DEVELOPED CONTINENTS OWNING THAT IT IS EXPENSIVE TO MAINTAIN A ROADS ALL THE COMING YEARS. AS THE AUTHORITY RESPONSIBLE TO FOR BUILDING THE PUBLIC AREAS. IF IT GOT DAMAGE, THEM THE REGIME HAS TO SPEND A ALMOST DOUBLED AMOUNT CURRANCY TO REPAR IT. THIS WOULD RESULT IN A ZERO LEVEL OF PROGRESS FRON AN ECONOMIC POINT OF VIEW. CONSEQUENTLY, THE TERRITORY WOULD FALL A DECADES BEHIND IN COMPARISON TO SUCCESSFUL TERITORIES. IN CONCLUSION, THE RAILWAYS AND THE ROADD BOTH THE MEANS OF TRANSPORTATIN FACILITIES INDEED CARRY FOLKS FROM ONE PLACE TO ANOTHER, BUT AN INDIVIDUAL CHOOSES THE TRANSPORT WHICH OFFERS THEM A AFFORDABLE, PRECIOUS TRAVEL TIME AND ENJOYABLE. THIS CAN ONLY HAPPEN, WHEN THE AUTHORITY SPENDS A MORE CURRANCY ON CONSTRUCTING VERIOUS RAILWAY SYSTEMS THAN ROADS.