A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoids stress. What should people do to stay healthy in your country? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is often believed that a person is said to be healthy, if he maintains a good diet, tries to be stress-free, and does a lot of activity. In my area, crowds should be involved in sports, and follow a healthy routine to stay fit. In this essay, I will discuss, and provide necessary examples to support my reasons. Firstly, The crowds should play a lot of physical games. sporting helps to stay fit and helps to reduce the fat content in the body. For example, I used to play a lot of cricket when I was in India. It always helped me to stay physically fit. with the activities like bowling, and fielding, the game helped me to be quiet, and to stay calm in every situation. So, sports is one of the most vital activities to stay healthy. Secondly, the population in my country eats a lot of junk food. There are a lot of stalls on the streets in my place. Every day after finishing their work, the public stops at one of these stalls and eats. Due to some unhygienic contents that were often used in making these kinds of food, people suffer from problems like stomach pain, and long-term consumption may lead to some fatal organ damage. For Instance, according to a survey, Last year 1200 crowd died due to liver disease caused by excess sauces and oils in street food. Moreover, several thousand were hospitalized. so, people should try to avoid these kinds of food and should follow a healthy diet, and include a lot of green vegetables To conclude, staying fit, and doing healthy exercise helps you to stay away from chronic diseases. In my country, people should participate in sports and avoid certain kinds of food to stay well.