People attend colleges or universities for many different reasons (for example, new experiences, career preparation, increased knowledge etc.). Why do you think people attend colleges or universities? You should give reasons for your answer using your own ideas and experience.

Some schools of thoughts affirm that humans secure admissions in colleges or universities in order to learn new skills, someone does this as a career preparation and others do this to enhance their education levels. Furthermore, I personally believe that, most of the mankind does this for a better social life, to increase the probability of a job and also to learn new things. To begin with, a multitude of students enters into these institutes to earn a respectful status in the society. To put it another way, many of them prefer to enlarge their circle, they feel good to meet with unknown personalities. While, there is also a group of adolescent, who only come there due to the pressure of their guardians. They should intend to earn an honour for them or to fulfil their dreams. As a result, more and more people admit there, as compared to the past few decades. Similarly, some human beings want to prepare them for a bright Career through these education departments. Moreover, in this epoch, to obtain a job is not an easy task specifically, in this contemporary world. So, most of them not only receive a degree or diploma there, but also do a practical work and grasp the situation, which they will face during their jobs. Teachers teach them a latest technology and skills which play a pivotal role in the building of their personalities. To conclude, people go to colleges or universities for several purposes. Likewise; to explore modern theories and to expand their domains of the knowledge. Also, they make new friends there, which solid to enlarge their social life and someone learns their different cultures as well.