More people are educating themselves with online educational sources. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

A lot of humans are studying by self-education with the help of online learning resources.Today we have the internet and access to many educational sources in different categories. At first sight, it seems to be good however it may have some flaws such as inaccurate information, the absence of a teacher, and a long education period. In my opinion, these disadvantages are minor. I believe that the pros of self-studying overwhelm the cons. Of course, offline learning with teachers in educational centres is better nevertheless this does not deny the fact that educating yourself is also good. It does not require financial resources, which is an advantage for poor people. In addition, I hold that view because studying yourself helps with time management. For example, for education, humans need to frequently and continuously study in schools teachers help us with it but when folk educate themselves they moreover learn these skills. Still, there are disadvantages that should not be forgotten. An important problem in self-educating is the studying period because people do not know with whom they should start. And, this issue makes them lose a lot of time. For instance, the individual wants to learn Japanese however he does not know how to start and there is a solution to this problem. Making a plan. It will help him keep studying himself and does not waste time. To conclude we can make an inference that self-educating is the best way for those, who do not want to spend money on teachers and want to self-growing. This way has some problems that can be easily solved.I agree with the opinion that confirms self-education pluses outweigh flaws.