More and more people are suffering from health problems caused by modern life style which cannot be treated with modern medicines. Some people think that a return to traditional medicines should be encouraged. To what extent do you agree?

These days, the most people are undergoing from health issues caused by a modern lifestyle which cannot be recovered with modern medicines. It is thought by some people that it should be returned to traditional pharmaceutical should be encouraged. I agree with this statement that people should return to past pharmaceutical. Let’s begin by looking at the merits of the argument. In recent years, people need past medication because it is good. Moreover, in the past, was more and more ancestors which were doctored. For example, ABU ALI IBN SINO, this person was a popular doctor in the world because he did many operations and created many and many drugs and these drugs were beneficial for people’s health, therefore many people want traditional medicines. However, in the past, people treated patients consequently with plants but hurt ably. And especially people used the ancient plants of the mountain which were most important and helpful. Turning to the other side of the essay. Nowadays, people are ailing as a cause of modern medicine because, these are not useful and vital for humans’ strength because, to contemporary people it is uninteresting therefore presents are being ached. These days, the labours of the manufactures are not producing beneficial drugs and also, doctors are not healing patients beneficially because they need money therefore they do not curious with others’ health. And nurses do not wash syringes freshly and while the injecting they open the employee and after the injecting they do not close them with cotton therefore people do not want modern technological medicines. Overall, I personally believe that people do not appeal the new prescription because they may influence to their life and may kill them therefore the best cure is traditional.