In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both sides and express your opinion.

In some locations, very high salaries are given to a few people. It is thought by some people that it is profit to a country, while others trust that the authority should take it response which the control of salaries and restrict the amount of people can earn. In this essay I will debate both aspects and give my own idea below. Let’s begin by looking at the first side of the argument, people who took an international certificate can enter the work easily and take much salary than others because they know English language and they have certificates which popular. And, there are people who know and understand computer technologies such as hackers. Moreover, they can enter the variety accounts which there is much money and also secret therefore, they can earn high amount of money. After that, around the world has sportsmen which football players they earn much money because they try to win another team and they go after the foreign countries for champions. At least, in my point of view, state officials must pay high salary for those who try strongly and it is good for the country because they. Turning to the other side of the argument, the dominions in poorer countries cannot pay much because, they must pay to the other facilities, therefore there are people which are accumulated little salaries. Secondly, if wealthy republics pay to workers, they will be deprived therefore they must regulate worker's monthly salary. Finally, in my view, if some nation states control limit of salaries, in future it would be best for them and for countries economy. Overall, I personally believe that people who work in offices or plants, regimes should pay high them. If a person who works in inferior places, management must pay low him or her.