Some people believe that technology has made our lives more complicated and the solution is to live a simple life without technology. Agree or disagree?

In this day and age, cutting-edge technology plays a crucial role in human life, such as fundamental knowledge and skills. In contrast, a large number of critics show that it actually leads to complicated conditions and people supposedly get away from the facility. Additionally, I personally disagree that the machinery arouses the aforementioned issue; likewise, this machine is responsible for human development easily. To begin with, the advanced discovery of such a robot possibly provides a superb way to be more productive. According to credible data, a company is able to turn out its products lighter by utilizing artificial intelligence. For instance, nowadays, proofreading services can do paraphrasing and writing by engaging numerous modern tools such as Grammarly and Quillbot without spending a lot of energy and time. Furthermore, technology might help people foster their cognitive skills effectively; meanwhile they are attending a lecture at a university. While young students bite the bullet on a topic and are required to bring up a solution, an online platform such as Chatgpt will corroborate in detail even better than a lecturer. For instance, this app apparently provides a stunning syllabus, which stimulates pupils to have critical thinking and problem-solving. As a result, this way cannot be neglected anymore and it could improve the fundamental academic. To sum up, literally, automation does not make human life harder; however, it is precisely handy for generating positive sides, encompassing boosting industry productivity and facilitating a course for young people. Moreover, in my point of view, the potential for human development through technology is significant and should not be overlooked.